Sunday 13 May 2018
Executive Elected for 2018 - 2020
13 May : 03:14  by Clerk
The 2018 - 2020 Executive Committee of the Presbytery of the Free State was elected at the meeting held on 12 May 2018 at St Luke's in Hoopstad. The new Executive will be inducted on 18 August 2018 at Brent Park Presbyterian Church.

Moderator: Rev T.G. Galela-Thema (Peniele Presbyterian Church, Sasolburg)
Clerk: Eld H.G. Booysen (St John's Presbyterian Church, Sasolburg, Bloemfontein)
Minute Clerk: Eld S.O. Modiko (St Andrew's Presbyterian Church, Constantia)
Treasurer: Rev J.H. Gordon (St Andrew's Presbyterian Church, Beaconsfield)
Ministry: Rev P.S. Mhike (St Andrew's Presbyterian Church, Kgotsong)
Christian Education: Rev L.S. Seoe (Ramoeti-Masemola United Church, Phuthaditjhaba)
JSR & Gender Issues: Eld N. Vellem (Ikageng Presbyterian Church, Galeshewe)
Church Growth, M & D: Rev Dr T.P.E. Tondi (St Andrew's Presbyterian Church, Constantia)
Stewardship: Rev B. Mshumpela (St Andrew's Presbyterian Church, Vergenoeg)
Fin Com: Eld P.J. Mokoro (Ebenezer Presbyterian Church, Kwakwatsi)